McCafferty Langhorne Staff

Chris Scott
 

Managing Partner
cscott@mccafferty.com


SALES
Jim Catucci
 

General Sales Manager
jcatucci@mccafferty.com

Mike Esposito
 

 General Used Car Manager       mesposito@mccafferty.com

SERVICE
Trey Munson
 

Collision Center Manager
tmunson@mccafferty.com

Darrin Aliberto
 

 Service Manager
daliberto@mccafferty.com

Dawn Griffin
 

Parts Manager
dgriffin@mccafferty.com


DETAIL
Kevin Krotz
 

 Detail Manager
kkrotz@mccafferty.com

AUTORENT
Barbara McCafferty
 

AutoRent Manager
bmccafferty@mccafferty.com

Contact

McCafferty Kia of Langhorne

1939 E. Lincoln Highway
Directions Langhorne, PA 19047

  • Sales: (888) 590-7931
  • Service: (877) 849-8397
  • Parts: (877) 708-1852

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed